The True History Of Marijuana

One thought on “The True History Of Marijuana

  1. Hi my names Danny and I have watched the program on showcase tv call The True History of Marijuana and I saw at least 3 separate testimonies of people who have been cured with the treatment of a gentleman called Rick/Rick’s medical marijuana, the solution was in bottled form, a brown liquid. I have a friend with a terminal illness and believe this treatment will help and maybe evern cure him too. All I’m asking is for the contact details for the gentleman called Rick/Rich so that I can pass it onto my friend, I urge you to please contact me ASAP as this could change my friends life and make a huge difference on his quality of life my email is daniel82roberts@yahoo.com Thank you very much for taking time to read this and I look forward to any response

    Danny Roberts

    Like

Leave a Reply

