Tommy Chong Prostate Cancer-Free, Comedian Reports

Congratulations, Tommy!20130510-030159.jpg
From SF Gate

Activist and comedian Tommy Chong claims he is cancer-free [May 6] on website Celebstoner.com.

“I brought my PSA numbers down drastically and eliminated the cancer threat… That’s right, I kicked cancer’s ass! So the magic plant does cure cancer with the right diet and supplements. I’m due for another blood test, MRI, etc., but I feel the best I’ve felt in years.”

Chong announced last year that he had been diagnosed with prostate cancer, a severe but treatable form or cancer if caught early.

Chong reports avoiding expensive, experimental treatments for dietary change, supplements and hemp oil.

“With the diet, the supplements and the hash oil, plus a session with a world-renowned healer, Adam Dreamhealer, I’m cancer-free,” he wrote. And now for a celebration joint of the finest Kush.”

Doctors define a cancer treatment as a “cure” if a patient lives five years without the return of the cancer.

From CelebStoner

Tommy Chong: ‘I’m Cancer-Free!’

Tommy Chong May 06, 2013

After I came out with the news last June that a cancer doctor told me I had prostrate cancer and suggested a high frequency treatment that is not approved in America and could only be done in Mexico at the cost of $25,000, I immediately looked at alternatives. I contacted my nephew in Vancouver, who was about to become a doctor, and he suggested I meet with a Dr. McKinnon in Victoria, BC. That doctor changed my diet and put me on supplements, and within a year I brought my PSA numbers down drastically and eliminated the cancer threat. I also treated the condition with hemp oil (hash oil). With the diet, the supplements and the hash oil, plus a session with a world-renowned healer, Adam Dreamhealer, I’m cancer-free. That’s right, I kicked cancer’s ass! So the magic plant does cure cancer with the right diet and supplements. I’m due for another blood test, MRI, etc., but I feel the best I’ve felt in years. And now for a celebration joint of the finest Kush…

2 thoughts on “Tommy Chong Prostate Cancer-Free, Comedian Reports

  1. I first tried marijuana when I was 21 years old. Now, 45 years later, I still smoke pot. To me, it is nothing more than a form of relaxation. And the beauty of the currently available ‘high octane’ weed, is that it is truly ‘one hit.’

    I can load my bowl with pot that would amount to the size a lttle larger than a BB…half the size of a green pea. Just last night I watched an older James Bond movie…Sean Connery in ‘Dr. No,’ while stoned.
    Who was I harming? Why is cannabis illegal in our ‘free’ country?

    I am 66 years old and have not taken a prescription medication in over 30 years. Has regular cannabis use enabled this? I have no idea.

    I am active…hiking, canoeing, camping, bicycling. My last hike was 11.5 miles…to the Confluence Overlook in Canyonlands Natl Park. Has cannabis enabled this? I don’t know.

    I do know that I am living proof that prohibitionist propaganda is a fallacy…a blatant lie.

    The worst experience I ever had with cannabis was spending 5 years in Federal Prison for a marijuana offense. What’s up with that?
    I wrote about the escapades that led to my imprisonment. The book:
    Shoulda Robbed a Bank
    I think you may enjoy it. Available at Amazon.com

    Like

  2. Pingback: Cannabis Salve, Cannabinoids and possibly other healing Effective (and Totally Non-High-Bestowing) Medicated Balms | Emerald Wellness Co-op 1-509-294-6943 Spokane WA.

Leave a Reply

