LEAP’s Peter Christ’ “animated” talk on why Prohibition Doesn’t Work

One thought on “LEAP’s Peter Christ’ “animated” talk on why Prohibition Doesn’t Work

  1. I cannot understand.
    I used cannabis,and it is a good thing.
    I was fighting against a cancer stage 4 and i won, lucky my family who helped me all the time.I think it is very important that family support to win, because i was very weak;really helped me participate in one group of victims of cancer, so my mood improved, also helped me a lot a medical adviser in treatment-cancer-stage-4.com (they are doctors),this is the the most important thing .I recomended not surrender, because sometimes the first treatment does not work as me, and change doctors if it is necessary.Read positive thinking books gave me more energy.During my cancer,i changed my diet,now i eat vegetarian organic food(now i not eat meat).I think is a set of things that help me.
    Xoxo
    John

    Like

Leave a Reply

