Cannabis Oil Dosage Information – Written by Rick Simpson

An interesting comment found underneath this video on youtube:

I had an ugly looking mole pop up on my forehead about 6 weeks ago-I’m out in the sun a lot-and it hurt and had a white area in with the black-i thought it was a zit,but it wouldnt pop,and I saw this guys other vids- i put some resin out of my bong on a bandaid-kept it on for ONE DAY-maybe six or eight hours-hard to keep it on cos I sweat a lot-and it has all but disappeared-and 5 days later it is still looks the same-real good-i am shocked-it works- i didnt even notice the eye-

One thought on “Cannabis Oil Dosage Information – Written by Rick Simpson

Leave a Reply

